Nobuo Uematsu’s 10 Short Stories


Nobuo Uematsu’s 10 Short Stories

File size: 265MB | RAR | MP3

Catalog Number DERP-10007
Release Date Mar 10, 2010
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal, Original Work
Published by Dog Ear Records (distributed by Sony Music Distribution)
Composed by Nobuo Uematsu
Arranged by Tomori Kudo, CHiCO
Performed by Tomori Kudo, CHiCO, Fumito Machida, Koichiro Muroya, Akihiro Hayakawa, 無尾まい子, Hideki Ishigaki, Hideki Onoue, Carole Chiaki Nobuka, Sena Murokawa, Rinta Oikawa
Lyrics by Nobuo Uematsu

01 It Begins 0:45
02 Here Comes Conga Boy 5:21
03 Gimme Gimme 3:42
04 Hikkari Pikkari 5:34
05 No Worries! 6:08
06 Whistle a Song 7:04
07 Recess 1:09
08 The Incredible Flying Natsuhiko 5:38
09 Coconut Castaway 4:19
10 The Chef Who Use His Noodle 4:06
11 Every New Morning 4:45
12 Revenge of the 5-Foot Swhail 6:39
13 That’s All 0:38
14 Gimme Gimme (alternative version) 4:22

Click the icon to dowload / Click vào icon để tải về

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.