Square Enix Music Sampler CD Vol.6


Square Enix Music Sampler CD Vol.6

File size: 222MB | RAR | FLAC

Catalog Number SQEX-2011P
Release Date Sep 15, 2011
Publish Format Commercial, Event Only
Release Price Free
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Arrangement, Vocal
Published by Square Enix Music
Composed by Takeharu Ishimoto, Kenji Ito, Naoshi Mizuta, Nobuo Uematsu, Noriyasu Agematsu, Masato Kouda, Revo, Mitsuto Suzuki, Masashi Hamauzu
Arranged by Rieko Mikoshiba, Kenji Ito, Naoshi Mizuta, Schroeder-Headz, Noriyasu Agematsu, Tsutomu Narita, Hiroyuki Nakayama, Revo, Mitsuto Suzuki
Performed by T$UYO$HI, ZAX, Rieko Mikoshiba, Yuko Shimazaki, Kenji Ito, Reiko Tsuchiya, Kentaro Kaneko, Schroeder-Headz, Yu Sato, Hiroyuki Suzuki, Sarah Àlainn, Hiroyuki Nakayama

01 “Battle – Peaceful Fighting” from FINAL FANTASY TYPE-0 2:15
02 “Re:Birth Battle 2 -Touched by Courage and Pride-” from Re:Birth/Seiken Densetsu Kenji Ito Arrange Album 2:50
03 “Luck of the Mog” from FINAL FANTASY XI Original Soundtrack -PLUS- 3:38
04 “Cafe SQ: FINAL FANTASY IV Troian Beauty / Schroeder-Headz” from Cafe SQ 2:28
05 “CHAOS RINGS Ω” from CHAOS RINGS Ω Original Soundtrack 2:36
06 “Theme of El Shaddai (Piano Arrange Demo)” from El Shaddai & The Astrals 2:23
07 “Prelude -Theatrhythm: Final Fantasy ver.-” from Theatrhythm: Final Fantasy 2:21
08 “The Rebel Army” from Piano Collections FINAL FANTASY I-II-III (temporary) 3:23
09 “BRAVELY DEFAULT Land of Light and Darkness” (temporary) from BRAVELY DEFAULT 2:51
10 “A Song for Time” from FINAL FANTASY XIII-2 3:13
11 “Missing Link” from FINAL FANTASY XIII-2 3:04

Click the icon to dowload / Click vào icon để tải về
You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.