Battle SQ [Limited Edition]


Battle SQ [Limited Edition]

File size: 950MB | RAR | FLAC

Catalog Number SQEX-10312~3
Release Date Jul 04, 2012
Publish Format Commercial, Limited Edition
Release Price 2100 JPY
Media Format 2 CD
Classification Arrangement, Live Event
Published by Square Enix
Composed by Nobuo Uematsu, Yoko Shimomura, Masashi Hamauzu, Hiroki Kikuta, Ryuji Sasai, Hitoshi Sakimoto, Kenji Ito, Yasunori Mitsuda
Arranged by dubscribe, Miss Modular, shibuyamicrofuture, millstones, Novoiski, Yuni, Lemm, The LASTTRAK, SmileR, Stealth Boys, AVTechNO!, NOISIAVISION, YUKIYOSHI, REXER, Fumuaki Kobayashi, DUCT
Performed by MASTER-K, Cain, HORN, AYASA

Disc 1

01 FINAL FANTASY Victory 5:04
02 LIVE A LIVE KNOCK YOU DOWN ~ Ultimate Strength -VICTORY ROAD- 6:50
03 FINAL FANTASY IV Battle 1 ~ The Final Battle 4:52
04 SaGa Frontier 2 Miβgestalt & Todesengel 5:21
05 Makai Toushi SaGa Furious Battle 6:22
06 Seiken Densetsu 3 nuclear fusion 3:33
07 SIGMA HARMONICS Hope Giving “Dance of the Dog’s Howl” 6:01
08 LIVE A LIVE The Bird Flies in the Sky, The Fish Swims in the River 5:15
09 Chocobo no Fushigina Dungeon Fight, Chocobo! 2:59
10 Rudra no Hihou The Spirit Chaser (SURLENT) 4:43
11 FINAL FANTASY TACTICS Battle on the Bridge 5:30
12 Romancing SaGa 2 Seven Heroes Battle 4:05
13 Chrono Trigger Decisive Battle with Magus 4:13
14 FINAL FANTASY IX You’re Not Alone 4:56

Disc 2

01 FINAL FANTASY VIII Maybe I’m a Lion 4:28
03 Chrono Trigger Frog’s Theme (NOVOISKI REMIX) 3:00
04 FF Ending Medley (NOVOISKI REMIX) 3:26
05 SQ Party Level.3 Live Set 23:18

Click the icon to download/Click vào icon để tải về
You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.