Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Original Soundtrack Vol.2


Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Original Soundtrack Vol.2

Catalog Number SQEX-10715~6
Release Date Jun 26, 2019
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3024 JPY
Media Format 2 CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by Square Enix Music
Composed by Takeharu Ishimoto
Arranged by Takeharu Ishimoto, Hirosato Noda

Disc 1

01 Matoya’s Cave (NT Arrangement)
02 Dungeon (NT Arrangement)
03 Forbidden Land, Eureka (Arrangement)
04 Main Theme of FINAL FANTASY IV (Nt Arrangement)
05 Main Theme of FINAL FANTASY V (Arrangement)
06 Terra’s Theme (NT Arrangement)
07 Jenova Complete (Arrangement)
08 The Landing (Arrangement)
09 Battle 2 (Arrangement)
10 Assault (Arrangement)
11 Goddess Divine (Arrangement)
12 Discord (Imperial Version) (Arrangement)
13 Etro’s Champion (Arrangement)
14 Triumph (Arrangement)
15 Invidia (Arrangement)
16 War: That Which Stands in the Way (Arrangement)
17 A Chapel (Arrangement)

Disc 2

01 Mt. Gulg (Arrangement)
02 Tower of the Magi (Arrangement)
03 The Dark Crystals (Arrangement)
04 The Red Wings (Arrangement)
05 In Search of Light (Arrangement)
06 Locke’s Theme (Arrangement)
07 Birth of a God (Arrangement)
08 Premonition (Arrangement)
09 Festival of the Hunt (Arrangement)
10 Blitz Off! (Arrangement)
11 Shinryu (Arrangement)
12 Sky Fortress Bahamut (Arrangement)
13 Savior of Souls (Arrangement)
14 The Worm’s Tail (Arrangement)
15 OMNIS LACRIMA (Arrangement)
16 War: Howl of the Dreadnought (Arrangement)
17 Decisive Battle (Arrangement)

Click the icon to dowload / Click vào icon để tải về
You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.