drammatica -The Very Best of Yoko Shimomura-


drammatica -The Very Best of Yoko Shimomura-

File size: 346MB | RAR | FLAC

Catalog Number SQEX-10112
Release Date Mar 26, 2008
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
Published by Square Enix (distributed by Sony Music Distribution)
Composed by Yoko Shimomura
Arranged by Yoko Shimomura, Natsumi Kameoka, Kaoru Wada
Performed by WDR Radio Orchestra Cologne (Wolfgang Kläsener, Juraj Cizmarovic, Dan Lupu, Elzbieta Kalvelage, Stephan Langenberg), Andrea Hopkins, Kettwiger Bach-Ensemble, Shinko Ogata, Masatsugu Shinozaki Strings
Lyrics by Tetsuya Nomura

01 Legend of Mana ~Title Theme~ 3:38
02 Take the Offensive 2:54
03 Destati 3:21
04 Hometown Domina 3:13
05 The Bird Flies in the Sky, the Fish Swims in the River 2:18
06 To the Heroes of Old ~Opening Theme from HEROES of MANA~ 2:09
07 Twinkle Twinkle Holidays 2:45
08 Tango Appassionata ~The Way This Heart Is~ 4:29
09 Colored Earth 3:19
10 Forgotten Wings ~Forgotten Wings~ 5:42
11 The 13th Anthology 6:38
12 Manifold Irons 3:01
13 Ruined Sparkling City 4:50
14 The Other Promise 5:07
15 The Tale Told by the Wind ~Ending Theme from HEROES of MANA~ 3:58
16 Somnus 2:27

Click the icon to download/Click vào icon để tải về
You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.