Final Fantasy III – Four Souls


Final Fantasy III – Four Souls

File size: 537MB | ZIP | FLAC (24bit/96kHz)

Catalog Number SQEX-10791-2
Release Date Nov 18, 2020
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1650 JPY
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement
Composer Nobuo Uematsu
Arranger Rei Yamashita, YUTAKA, Tomoyuki Asakawa, Seiji Igusa, Yuki Kishida

01 Eternal Wind Four Souls Version 4:06
02 Elia, the Maiden of Water Four Souls Version 5:06
03 Battle 2 Four Souls Version 3:12
04 The Crystal Tower Four Souls Version 4:38

Click the icon to dowload / Click vào icon để tải về
You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.