Final Fantasy VII: Voices of the Lifestream


Final Fantasy VII: Voices of the Lifestream

File size: 1GB | RAR | FLAC

Catalog Number OCRA-0009
Release Date Sep 14, 2007
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price Free
Media Format 4 Digital
Classification Arrangement
Published by OverClocked ReMix
Composed by Nobuo Uematsu
Arranged by pixietricks, zircon, Big Giant Circles, sephfire, SGX, LuIzA, norg, SnappleMan, Another Soundscape, Danny Baranowsky, Xaleph, Sixto Sounds, tefnek, djpretzel, Vigilante, Jeremy Robson, Hemophiliac, Mustin, Dhsu, Suzumebachi, Geoffrey Taucer, Tepid, Trenthian, Rellik, Tweek, bLiNd, Hy Bound, Red Tailed Fox, Shnabubula, Pot Hocket, FFmusic Dj, Darangen, Jovette Rivera, Leifo, Star Salzman, JigginJonT, Fishy, bustatunez, The Orichalcon, Steffan Andrews, Bladiator
Performed by Liontamer, Shnabubula, Darangen, Dhsu, Bladiator, Jovette Rivera, LuIzA, Fishy, Geoffrey Taucer, JigginJonT, norg, pixietricks, Pot Hocket, Sixto Sounds, SnappleMan, Vigilante, Tim Yarbrough, Lisa Leamons, Jennifer Graham

Disc 1

01 Deliverance of the Heart (Heart of Anxiety) 4:26
02 Every Story Begins with a Name (Opening – Bombing Mission) 6:46
03 No Such Thing As the Promised Land (Mako Reactor) 5:12
04 Materia Junkie (Under the Rotting Pizza ~ The Oppressed) 4:17
05 Full Frontal Assault (Let the Battles Begin!) 5:06
06 Too Much Fighting (Fanfare) 4:52
07 Damn Those Turks! (Turks’ Theme) 3:11
08 Adrenalyne Kick (Hurry!) 4:10
09 Nomura Limit (Fight On!) 3:15
10 Son of Chaos (Shinra Company) 5:38
11 Lunatic Moon (Red XIII’s Theme ~ Cosmo Canyon) 3:56
12 motor crazycycle (Crazy Motorcycle) 4:55

Disc 2

01 Short Skirts (Tifa’s Theme) 3:53
02 Valse Aeris (Flowers Blooming in the Church ~ Aerith’s Theme) 7:21
03 Embraced Empathy (Dear to the Heart) 3:03
04 Serenity (Main Theme of FINAL FANTASY VII) 5:29
05 A Life Without Parole (Desert Wasteland) 4:52
06 Scenes from a Memory (On That Day, Five Years Ago…) 3:34
07 Golden Fields (Farm Boy) 3:39
08 Crystal Sermon (The Prelude) 5:03
09 Chasing the Storm (In Search of the Man in Black) 2:39
10 Sephiroth’s Wake (Trail of Blood) 4:38
11 JENOVA Celestial (J-E-N-O-V-A) 4:08
12 Mark of the Beatsmith (Mark of a Traitor) 7:20

Disc 3

01 Suco de Melancia (Costa del Sol) 4:28
02 Stone Eyes (The Great Warrior) 4:09
03 Daydreaming Again (Words Drowned by Fireworks) 3:35
04 Alien Exploration (Gold Saucer ~ Cid’s Theme) 3:52
05 Golden Feathers (Racing Chocobos – Place Your Bets!) 3:58
06 Midnight at Club Corel (Mining Town) 6:23
07 Ahead on Our Rave (On Our Way) 5:33
08 Kweh! (Electric de Chocobo) 2:22
09 The Crossroads (Cid’s Theme) 4:50
10 Fading Entity (Listen to the Cries of the Planet) 6:01
11 Frozen Landscape (Buried in Snow) 4:07

Disc 4

01 Sleep, My Sephy (Judgment Day) 4:38
02 Collision (The North Cave) 4:45
03 Airships Make Me Happy (The Highwind Takes to the Skies) 5:03
04 Hydrophone Breakdown (Secret of the Deep Sea) 4:31
05 Omnislash (Hurry Up!) 4:10
06 Rare Square (Countdown) 4:04
07 Jenova Returns (J-E-N-O-V-A ~ Jenova Complete) 4:57
08 Beginning of the End (Birth of a God) 4:18
09 Black Wing Metamorphosis (One-Winged Angel) 3:19
10 The Golden Ivories of Gaia (Various Themes) 5:58

Click the icon to dowload / Click vào icon để tải về

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

1 Comment
  1. Rodrigo says


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.