Piano Collections Final Fantasy XII


Piano Collections Final Fantasy XII

File size: 273MB | RAR | FLAC

Catalog Number SQEX-10347
Release Date Nov 07, 2012
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2800 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
Published by Square Enix (distributed by Sony Music Distribution)
Composed by Hitoshi Sakimoto
Arranged by Casey Ormond
Performed by Casey Ormond

01 Opening Movie (Theme of FINAL FANTASY XII) ~ The Dream to be a Sky Pirate 4:03
02 The Royal City of Rabanastre / Town Ward Upper Stratum 4:34
03 The Dalmasca Estersand 6:19
04 Near the Water 4:57
05 To the Place of the Gods 4:54
06 Penelo’s Theme 4:16
07 Ashe’s Theme 4:12
08 Theme of the Empire 5:23
09 A Moment’s Rest 5:41
10 Nalbina Fortress Town Ward 3:48
11 Rabanastre Downtown 4:37
12 Eruyt Village 4:47
13 The Skycity of Bhujerba 4:17

Click the icon to dowload / Click vào icon để tải về
You might also like
  1. Gilbert Tan says

    Broken link, unable to open

    1. KING says

      Link is fixed, please try again

  2. Jack says

    Hi, the file can’t be downloaded. Is it possible to reup it? I’ve looked everywhere for VIII, IX, XII, X-2 but couldn’t find working links. Thanks.

    1. KING says

      Hi, link is still working, you can try again.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.