Square Enix Jazz -Final Fantasy VII- at Billboard Live TOKYO


Square Enix Jazz -Final Fantasy VII- at Billboard Live TOKYO

Catalog Number SQEX-10816~7
Release Date Sep 24, 2020
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3850 JPY
Media Format 2 CD
Classification Arrangement, Live Event
Organizations SQUARE ENIX MUSIC (Label), SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. (Publisher)
Composer Nobuo Uematsu
Arranger Eijiro Nakagawa, Ryu Kawamura
Performer Eijiro Nakagawa, Ryu Kawamura, Ryoji Ihara, Takana Miyamoto, Naoto Suzuki, Ken Higeshiro

Disc 1 [SQEX-10816]

01 LIVE: Opening – Bombing Mission Jazz Arrangement 8:06
02 LIVE: Shinra, Inc. Jazz Arrangement 7:29
03 LIVE: Cait Sith’s Theme Jazz Arrangement 7:00
04 LIVE: Main Theme of FINAL FANTASY VII Jazz Arrangement 8:22
05 LIVE: On Our Way Jazz Arrangement 6:10
06 LIVE: JENOVA Jazz Arrangement 5:17
07 LIVE: Fight On! Jazz Arrangement 7:10

Disc 2 [SQEX-10817]

01 LIVE: The Chase Jazz Arrangement 5:32
02 LIVE: Tifa’s Theme Jazz Arrangement 12:25
03 LIVE: Aerith’s Theme Jazz Arrangement 6:15
04 LIVE: One-Winged Angel Jazz Arrangement 8:32
05 LIVE: Main Theme Jazz Arrangement 6:59
06 LIVE: Fanfare Jazz Arrangement 5:11

Click the icon to dowload / Click vào icon để tải về
You might also like
1 Comment
  1. Nattapol C. says

    Download from Google Drive always failed, stuck around 60% downloaded.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.