Square Enix Jazz Vol.2


Square Enix Jazz Vol.2

Catalog Number SQEX-10699
Release Date Dec 19, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3240 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
Published by Square Enix Music
Composed by Nobuo Uematsu, Keiichi Okabe, Yoko Shimomura, Yasunori Mitsuda, Hitoshi Sakimoto, Hiroki Kikuta, Kenji Ito
Arranged by Eijiro Nakagawa, Ryu Kawamura
Performed by Eijiro Nakagawa, Ryu Kawamura, Dennis Frehse, Takana Miyamoto, Naoto Suzuki, Ryoji Ihara, Ken Higeshiro, Yu Manabe

01 The Legend Begins Jazz Arrangement (Final Fantasy Legend II) 7:03
02 Dancing Mad Jazz Arrangement (Final Fantasy VI) 5:03
03 Song of the Ancients Jazz Arrangement (NieR Gestalt & Replicant) 4:55
04 Legend of Mana – Title Theme Jazz Arrangement (Legend of Mana) 7:08
05 Battle Jazz Arrangement (Final Fantasy) 6:02
06 Wind Scene Jazz Arrangement (Chrono Trigger) 5:35
07 Flash of Steel Jazz Arrangement (Final Fantasy XII) 4:36
08 Swivel Jazz Arrangement (Seiken Densetsu 3) 5:14
09 City Ruins Jazz Arrangement (NieR:Automata) 5:30
10 APOCALYPSIS NOCTIS Jazz Arrangement (Final Fantasy XV) 6:38
11 Encounter with the Seven Heroes Jazz Arrangement (Romancing Sa·Ga 2) 6:50
12 Chrono Trigger Jazz Arrangement (Chrono Trigger) 5:00

Click the icon to dowload / Click vào icon để tải về
You might also like
  1. Nattapol C. says

    Download failed, about 100MB then failed.

    1. KING says

      I think the problem is belong to your internet connection. Google Drive is one of the best cloud storages and I’ve never got any trouble when download from here.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.