Square Enix Music Presents Life Style: cry…


Square Enix Music Presents Life Style: cry…

File size: 223MB | ZIP | FLAC

Catalog Number SQEX-10571
Release Date Sep 15, 2016TGS 2016
Publish Format Commercial, Event Only
Release Price 1500 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Arrangement, Vocal
Organizations SQUARE ENIX MUSIC (Label), SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. (Publisher)
Composed by Kenji Ito, Nobuo Uematsu, Mitsuto Suzuki, Tsuyoshi Sekito, Yoko Shimomura, J.S.Bach, Hidenori Iwasaki, Keiichi Okabe, Noriko Matsueda, Masashi Hamauzu, Naoshi Mizuta, Yasunori Mitsuda
Arranged by Kenji Ito, Takeharu Ishimoto, Mitsuto Suzuki, Kengo Tokusashi, Hidenori Iwasaki, Keiichi Okabe, Noriko Matsueda, Nobuo Uematsu, Junya Nakano, Naoshi Mizuta, Yasunori Mitsuda
Performed by Hirokazu Ogura, Emi Evans, Hiroshi Shibayama, Takashi Asahi
Lyrics by Emi Evans, DAGMUSIC LTD

01 Drowning in Despair 3:51
02 A Flower Blooming in the Slums (from FFVII “Aerith’s Theme”) 2:17
03 Now I’m Near the Best 4:36
04 A Son’s Loss 1:54
05 I hear a voice calling me to awaken 1:57
06 Casualties of War 1:03
07 Ashes of Dreams / English Version 6:18
08 Lament 2:03
09 Eternal Sorrow 3:06
10 Sorrow 2:38
11 Movement In Green 3:16
12 Noel’s Theme – Final Journey – 4:21
13 The Girl Who Stole the Stars 3:45

Click the icon to dowload / Click vào icon để tải về

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.