A New World: Intimate Music from Final Fantasy


A New World: Intimate Music from Final Fantasy

File size: 1.38GB | RAR | FLAC (24bit/96khz)

Catalog Number AWR-10103 (alternate printing of N/A)
Release Date Aug 22, 2014
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 14.99 USD
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement, Live Event
Published by AWR Records
Composed by Nobuo Uematsu, Masashi Hamauzu, Kumi Tanioka, Hitoshi Sakimoto
Arranged by Arnie Roth, Eric Roth, Shiro Hamaguchi, Adam Klemens, Casey Ormond, Nobuo Uematsu
Performed by Navarra String Quartet (Magnus Johnston, Marije Ploemacher, Simone van der Giessen, Brian O’Kane), Benyamin Nuss, The New World Players, Arnie Roth, Nobuo Uematsu, Laura Lucas, Mike Wright, Toby Coles, Rob Farrer, John Parricelli, Mary Scully, Eric Roth

01 FINAL FANTASY VII: One Winged Angel 4:36
02 FINAL FANTASY V: A New World 3:12
03 FINAL FANTASY X: Fight with Seymour 3:24
04 FINAL FANTASY VII: Those Who Fight 4:11
05 FINAL FANTASY VI: Dark World 5:43
06 FINAL FANTASY Series: Moogle Theme Medley 2:59
07 FINAL FANTASY IV: The Red Wings 2:59
08 FINAL FANTASY XIII: The Promise/Blinded By Light 4:20
09 FINAL FANTASY VIII: Force Your Way 3:32
10 FINAL FANTASY XI: Gustaberg 4:55
11 FINAL FANTASY VIII: Fragments of Memories 4:22
12 FINAL FANTASY IV: Troia 2:27
13 FINAL FANTASY Series: Chocobo Medley 2014 3:26
14 FINAL FANTASY I: Town 2:50
15 FINAL FANTASY II: Rebel Army Theme 2:50
16 FINAL FANTASY XII: Eruyt Village 5:03
17 FINAL FANTASY VI: The Decisive Battle 2:38
18 FINAL FANTASY X: Zanarkand 4:46

Click the icon to download/Click vào icon để tải về
You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.