File size: 339MB | RAR | FLAC

Catalog Number PSCN-5012
Release Date Nov 26, 1994
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Arrangement, Remix, Prototype/Unused
Published by NTT Publishing (distributed by Polystar)
Composed by Nobuo Uematsu, Hironori Doi
Arranged by Nobuo Uematsu, Snow Productions, The Murderers of Cross Over, Phat Stylee, Ken Morimura, Hironori Doi
Performed by Nobuo Uematsu

01 Tina (new view snow remix) 7:33
02 Friends Beats (“dear friends” jeep remix) 7:19
03 Main Theme of Final Fantasy IV (phat stylee remix) 4:50
04 Prologue… (arranged version) 4:56
05 Theme of Love (arranged version) 4:19
06 The Origin (unreleased track) 2:01
07 Restless Moments (unreleased track) 1:46
08 The Sea of Silence (unreleased track) 2:24
09 Matoya (sfc version from final fantasy) 1:56
10 Mount of Sky Dragon (unreleased track) 2:04
11 Opening Idea-Version. 2 (unreleased track) 2:16
12 Flying Ship-Version. 2 (unreleased track) 1:58
13 Mambo de Chocobo 3:45
14 The Prelude Crystal Mix 5:00
15 Final Fantasy Megamix 6:08

Click the icon to dowload / Click vào icon để tải về
You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.