Rare SQ -Bonus Disc-


Rare SQ -Bonus Disc-

File size: 570MB | RAR | FLAC

Catalog Number SQEX-10358-9-PR
Release Date Dec 05, 2012
Publish Format Commercial, Retailer Bonus
Release Price Not for Sale
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
Published by Square Enix Music
Composed by Hiroki Kikuta, Kenichiro Fukui, Yoko Shimomura, Nobuo Uematsu, Takeharu Ishimoto, Tsuyoshi Sekito
Arranged by Kenmochi Hidefumi, DJ OMKT, RF, ASAGEN, Ryoji&Beta, DE DE MOUSE, The Reign of Kindo, Novoiski, S/18A E14, pesama, The LASTTRAK

01 Soukaigi Medley (Fire Wire~Die On Destiny~Labyrinth) / Soukaigi 6:03
02 [THERMOSPHERE] -Stage6 #2: Versus Schwarzgeist- / EINHÄNDER 7:03
03 MEGALOMANIA (RF remix) / LIVE A LIVE 3:56
04 FINAL FANTASY VII chiptune Medley (Main Theme ~ Cid’s Theme ~ Cosmo Canyon ~ The Highwind Takes to the Skies ~ Aerith’s Theme) / FINAL FANTASY VII 7:44
05 Clash on the Big Bridge / FINAL FANTASY V 3:10
06 Eternal Wind (fly away birds mix) / FINAL FANTASY III 5:15
07 Aria / FINAL FANTASY VI 5:34
08 Twister / The World Ends With You 3:43
09 Skullpion -Regeneration Type C- / Brave Fencer Musashi 3:07
10 Seiken Densetsu 2 Medley / Seiken Densetsu 2 1:39
11 SQ PARTY Level.4 Live Set Re-EDIT 19:34

Click the icon to dowload / Click vào icon để tải về

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.