Pulse: Final Fantasy XIV Remix Album


Pulse: Final Fantasy XIV Remix Album

Catalog Number SQEX-10807[Extra Credits] Release Date Sep 30, 2020
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3300 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Remix
Organizations SQUARE ENIX MUSIC (Label), SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. (Publisher), Sony Music Solutions Inc. (Distributor)
Composer Masayoshi Soken
Arranger Takafumi Imamura, Daiki Ishikawa, Masayoshi Soken
Performer Michael-Christopher Koji Fox, Paula Kaye Gerhold, Masayoshi Soken, Ayumi Murata, Akane Ikeya, Yoshino Nanjo
Lyricist Michael-Christopher Koji Fox, Natsuko Ishikawa, Tomohiro Kawasaki

01 Rise 3:18
02 Unbreakable 4:44
03 What Angel Wakes Me 3:23
04 Through the Maelstrom 4:09
05 Equilibrium 2:17
06 ‘Neath Dark Waters 3:33
07 Beauty’s Wicked Wiles 4:33
08 I Am the Sea 4:04
09 Thunder Rolls 4:26
10 A Father’s Pride 4:28
11 Under the Weight 4:29
12 Oblivion 2:19
13 A Long Fall 3:14
14 Sunrise 4:37

Click the icon to dowload / Click vào icon để tải về
You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.