Square Enix Music Sampler CD Vol.7


Square Enix Music Sampler CD Vol.7

Catalog Number SQEX-2012P
Release Date Sep 20, 2012
Publish Format Commercial, Event Only
Release Price Free
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Arrangement
Published by Square Enix Music
Composed by Naoshi Mizuta, Masayoshi Soken, Takeharu Ishimoto, Revo, Hitoshi Sakimoto, Junya Nakano, Nobuo Uematsu
Arranged by Naoshi Mizuta, Masayoshi Soken, Takeharu Ishimoto, Casey Ormond, DJ KAYA, Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra
Performed by riya, Michael-Christopher Koji Fox, Yuriko Nagata, SAWA, Leah, MJR, Casey Ormond, Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra
Lyrics by Takashi Tokita, Michael-Christopher Koji Fox, SAWA

01 “FINAL FANTASY LEGENDS MEDLEY including Sekai no Yukue” from FINAL FANTASY LEGENDS Hikari to Yami no Senshi 3:12
02 “Good King Moggle Mog XII” from FINAL FANTASY XIV Frontiers – Gridania 3:03
03 “Twister -Crossover-” from Subarashiki Kono Sekai -Crossover- 2:58
04 “His Name is?” from Bravely Default Flying Fairy Original Soundtrack 5:43
05 “The Dalmasca Eastersand” from Piano Collections FINAL FANTASY XII 2:33
06 “Dewprism / A Chance Meeting DJ KAYA OHC Remix” from Military Tune 2:44
07 Arranged & Performed by Tokyo Sky Paradise Orchestra from FINAL FANTASY Tribute 2:43

Click the icon to dowload / Click vào icon để tải về
You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.